Highland Highlights

Click an Image

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 10:30am
    GOLDEN Age    ::  Senior Adults
  • Tuesday 08 January 2019 07:45am
    WMU    ::  Missions
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 11:30am - 12:00pm
    Finance Committee    ::  Committee
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019 06:15am - 07:00pm
    Business Meeting    ::  Business Meeting
February 2019
  • Tuesday 05 February 2019 07:45am - 10:30pm
    WMU    ::  Missions
  • Thursday 07 February 2019 10:30am
    Golden Age    ::  Senior Adults
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 11:30am
    Finance Committee    ::  Committee
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019 06:15pm - 07:00pm
    Business Meeting    ::  Business Meeting
March 2019
  • Tuesday 05 March 2019 07:45am
    WMU    ::  Missions
  • Thursday 07 March 2019 10:30am
    Golden Age    ::  Senior Adults

Church Calendar

July 2020
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1